Kontaktpersoner

E-post och telefonnummer till kontaktpersoner

Fredrik Nordin
Ordförande
Västernorrland, länsansvarig
E-post: fnordin@hotmail.com
Tele: 061161255
Tele: 0703911255

Birgit Edin
Sekreterare
Västernorrland, länsansvarig
E-post: birgit.edin@hotmail.se
Tele: 0703534099

Ulrika Boqvist
Kassör
Värmland
E-post: ulrikab2@icloud.com
Tele: 0730-282 089

Ann-Louise Mårth Stenman
Informationsansvarig
Kalmar, länsansvarig
E-post: annlouisestenman@gmail.com
Tele: 072-5188152

Jonas Johannesson
Informationsansvarig
Jönköping, länsansvarig
E-post: Jonas@smalanningensalltjanst.se
Tele: 076 133 57 34

Sören Axelsson
Valberedning
Östhammar, Uppsala Län
E-post: soren@axelssons.se

Mikael Tidblad
Styrelsesuppleant
Södermanland, länsansvarig
E-post:
Tele:

Sara Rosqvist
Styrelsesuppleant
Skåne, länsansvarig
E-post: S.rosqvist@hotmail.com
Tele: 0705-762287

Åsa Augustsson
Västra Götaland, länsansvarig
E-post: pirayatyara@hotmail.com

Mattias Larsson
Gotland, länsansvarig
E-post: andarve1984@hotmail.com
Tele: 0762360872

Jonas Persson
Jönköping, länsansvarig
E-post: persson_jonas45@homail.com

Ronja Björkqvist
Gotland länsansvarig
E-post: ajnor96@hotmail.com
Tele: 070-7249498

Annica Johansson
Kalmar länsansvarig
E-post: an_nica@hotmail.com
Tele: 0706732290

Matilda schmidt
Uppsala/Dalarna länsansvarig
E-post: madt0005@stud.slu.se
Tele: 0762820147

Åsa Gärdén
Stockholm länsansvarig
E-post: asa.garden50@gmail.com
Tele: 0702589584

Erika Sörengård
Stockholm länsansvarig
Örebro
E-post: sorgarden.ervalla@gmail.com
lu2016@svegan.nu

Anders Karlsson
Östergötland, länsansvarig
E-post. karnhult@hotmail.se
Tele: 0733400282

Cim-Emmelie Hjerpe
Östergötland länsansvarig
E-post: cimsan_84@hotmail.com
Tele: 0761304335

Magnus Kaneby
Södermanland, länsansvarig
E-post:
Tele:

Kalle de la Cour
Södermanland, länsansvarig
E-post:
Tele:

Elaine Björnfot
Norrbotten, länsansvarig
E-post:
Tele:

Joakim Jansson
Uppsala, länsansvarig
E-post: Bondenjansson@gmail.com
Tele: 0703382103

Lina Sjöberg
Gävle, länsansvarig
E-post: linasjoberg90@hotmail.com
Tele: 0730719959